Instructions:

  1. Go to "Listings" (in Listing Management). Navigate to the listing that you wish to archive. 
  2. Mouse over the listing and then click on "View Listing" (eye icon) to start editing. 
  3. On the next page, navigate to the upper right-hand side of your screen and click on "Archive Listing".

Related Articles:

How do I reactivate a listing?
How do I edit a listing?

Did this answer your question?