Instructions:

  1. Go to "Archives" (in Listing Management). Navigate to the listing that you wish to reactivate. 
  2. Mouse over the listing and then click on "View Listing" (eye icon) to start editing. 
  3. On the next page, navigate to the upper right-hand side of your screen and click on "Publish Listing". When a popup window appears, click on "Publish Listing". Your class is back live!

Related Articles:

How do I edit a listing?
How do I create or edit a date?
How do I create a new listing?

Did this answer your question?