If you've linked two terms but now wish to stop automating the charging of your customers from term to term, you can easily disable the linked payment by following the steps here.

IMPORTANT: Deleting linked payments can no longer be recovered. 

Instructions:

  1. Go to <Linked Payments> (in Listing Management).
  2. Mouse over the linked payment that you wish to delete and then click on <Delete Linked Payment> (trash bin icon). This will open a popup window.
  3. In the popup, review the details and then click on <Delete Linked Payment>. 

Related Articles:

How do I create/edit a linked payment?
I need to cancel a linked payment for a customer. How do I do this?

Did this answer your question?