You certainly can. 

Instructions:

  1. Go to Class List (in Management). Use the filters to view by class name and by date range (min date to max date). You may use multiple filters to make the job even easier.
  2. Mouse over the target listing and open More Actions (options menu with three vertical dots). Click on Cancel Class. This will open a popup window.
  3. Do you wish to inform your students about the cancellation? Tick Notify Attendees, to inform them via Email. Then click on Cancel Class. IMPORTANT: This action cannot be undone.

Pro Tip:

If you wish to view the details for the cancelled class - for example, if you need to transfer an attendee to another class date - just click anywhere on the listing to display the class list.

Related Articles:

How to cancel an attendee's spot?
How do I process a refund?

Did this answer your question?